Hunt The Front

Joseph Joiner tackles first week of Hell Tour with...
Hunt the Front tackles Dirt Late Model Dream at El...
Joseph Joiner fifth in Southern Showcase finale wi...
Joseph Joiner tackles first week of Hell Tour with...

Joseph Joiner tackles first week of Hell Tour with...

6/16/2024 -
Trekking further into the Midwest, Joseph Joiner and the Hunt the Front crew joined the DIRTcar Summer Nationals at Peoria (Ill.) Speedway for the ope
Hunt the Front tackles Dirt Late Model Dream at El...

Hunt the Front tackles Dirt Late Model Dream at El...

6/8/2024 -
Making their annual trek to Eldora Speedway (Rossburg, Ohio), Joseph Joiner and the Hunt the Front team checked in for the 30th-annual Dirt Late Model
Joseph Joiner fifth in Southern Showcase finale wi...

Joseph Joiner fifth in Southern Showcase finale wi...

6/1/2024 -
Debuting his brand-new Kubota Genuine Parts wrap, Joseph Joiner began his June roadtrip at Swainsboro (Ga.) Raceway for the Southern Showcase with the

Next Event


Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

2024 - Hunt The Front Schedule

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Southern Raceway

Crown Vic

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Joseph Joiner
Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Southern Raceway

Crown Vic

B FEATURE 1

9th

Joshua Joiner
Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Southern Raceway

Enduro

FRIED BOLOGNA 150

4th

Joseph Joiner
Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Southern Raceway

Enduro

FRIED BOLOGNA 150

69th

Joshua Joiner
Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

6th

Joseph Joiner
Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

10th

Joseph Joiner
Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Southern Raceway

Milton, FL

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Southern Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

HEAT 1

4th

Joseph Joiner
Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Southern Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

HTF WINTER SHOOTOUT FINALE

4th

Joseph Joiner
Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Joseph Joiner
Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Deep South Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jesse Enterkin
Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Southern Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Joseph Joiner
Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Southern Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Joseph Joiner
Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Southern Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jesse Enterkin
Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE RACE

8th

Joseph Joiner
Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE RACE

1st

Joseph Joiner
Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Southern Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jesse Enterkin
Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

FEATURE RACE

9th

Joseph Joiner
May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

Joseph Joiner
May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Lancaster Motor Speedway

Lancaster, SC

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Whynot Motorsports Park

Meridian, MS

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Whynot Motorsports Park

Meridian, MS

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Deep South Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jesse Enterkin
May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Southern Raceway

Milton, FL

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

19th

Joseph Joiner
Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Joseph Joiner
Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

18th

Joseph Joiner
Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

22nd

Joseph Joiner
Jun10

Monday, 10 June 2024

Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

12th DNF

Joseph Joiner
Jun12

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

CONSOLATION RACE

6th

Joseph Joiner
Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Kankakee County Speedway

Kankakee, IL

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

FEATURE

11th

Joseph Joiner
Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

22nd

Joseph Joiner
Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Sycamore Speedway

Sycamore, IL

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Lancaster Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

Joseph Joiner
Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Shelbyville, TN

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Shelbyville, TN

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Lavonia Speedway

Lavonia, GA

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Nov1

Friday, 01 November 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Langenfelder Mechanical Contractors
Trading Paints
The Law Offices of Cole  Davis
Three Trade Consultants
Dirt Track Bank
Capital Race Cars
Penske Racing Shocks
Base Racing Fuel
QA1 Shocks
DirtCarLift
Wehrs Machine
Jones Racing Products
Go Lithium
Schoenfeld Headers
MyRacePass