Hunt The Front

Joseph Joiner survives for 12th-place finish with...
Joseph Joiner charges to ninth in King of the Moun...
Jesse Enterkin soars to first win of 2024 at South...
Joseph Joiner survives for 12th-place finish with...

Joseph Joiner survives for 12th-place finish with...

5/4/2024 -
Following the Hunt the Front Super Dirt Series to the Carolinas, Joseph Joiner checked into Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park (Elkin, N.C.) on Friday aft
Joseph Joiner charges to ninth in King of the Moun...

Joseph Joiner charges to ninth in King of the Moun...

4/27/2024 -
Coming off his dominant victory in the Southbound Throwdown at All-Tech Raceway, Joseph Joiner followed the Hunt the Front Super Dirt Series to Smoky
Jesse Enterkin soars to first win of 2024 at South...

Jesse Enterkin soars to first win of 2024 at South...

4/20/2024 -
Hunt the Front driver Jesse Enterkin entered a single event over the weekend with a quick trip to Southern Raceway (Milton, Fla.) to pilot the Base Ra

Next Event


May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Swainsboro, GA

2024 - Hunt The Front Schedule

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Southern Raceway

Crown Vic

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Joseph Joiner
Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Southern Raceway

Crown Vic

B FEATURE 1

9th

Joshua Joiner
Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Southern Raceway

Enduro

FRIED BOLOGNA 150

4th

Joseph Joiner
Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Southern Raceway

Enduro

FRIED BOLOGNA 150

69th

Joshua Joiner
Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

6th

Joseph Joiner
Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

10th

Joseph Joiner
Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Southern Raceway

Milton, FL

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Southern Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

HEAT 1

4th

Joseph Joiner
Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Southern Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

HTF WINTER SHOOTOUT FINALE

4th

Joseph Joiner
Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Joseph Joiner
Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Deep South Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jesse Enterkin
Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Southern Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Joseph Joiner
Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Southern Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Joseph Joiner
Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Southern Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jesse Enterkin
Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE RACE

8th

Joseph Joiner
Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE RACE

1st

Joseph Joiner
Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Southern Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jesse Enterkin
Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

FEATURE RACE

9th

Joseph Joiner
May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

Joseph Joiner
May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Lancaster Motor Speedway

Lancaster, SC

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Whynot Motorsports Park

Meridian, MS

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Whynot Motorsports Park

Meridian, MS

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Deep South Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jesse Enterkin
May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Southern Raceway

Milton, FL

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Swainsboro, GA

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Swainsboro, GA

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Lancaster Motor Speedway

Lancaster, SC

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Shelbyville, TN

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Shelbyville, TN

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Lavonia Speedway

Lavonia, GA

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Nov1

Friday, 01 November 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Langenfelder Mechanical Contractors
Trading Paints
The Law Offices of Cole  Davis
Three Trade Consultants
Dirt Track Bank
Capital Race Cars
Penske Racing Shocks
Base Racing Fuel
QA1 Shocks
DirtCarLift
Wehrs Machine
Jones Racing Products
Go Lithium
Schoenfeld Headers
MyRacePass