Hunt The Front

Joiner Visits Victory Lane at The Hornet's Nest
WoO Weekend Action Takes the Team to Tennessee
HTF Takes Aim on Cotton Pickin' Weekend
Joiner Visits Victory Lane at The Hornet's Nest

Joiner Visits Victory Lane at The Hornet's Nest

10/1/2022 -
Joseph Joiner returned to his winning ways on Friday night aboard his Base Racing Fuel No. 10 Langenfelder Mechanical Contractors / Three Trade Consul
WoO Weekend Action Takes the Team to Tennessee

WoO Weekend Action Takes the Team to Tennessee

9/24/2022 -
Joseph Joiner and the Hunt The Front gang traveled to Boyd's Speedway (Ringgold, Ga.) on Friday night to kick off a doubleheader with the World of Out
HTF Takes Aim on Cotton Pickin' Weekend

HTF Takes Aim on Cotton Pickin' Weekend

9/15/2022 -
Hunt The Front rolled into Magnolia Motor Speedway on Thursday to kick off the 2022 edition of the Cotton Pickin' 100. The three-day swing opened with

2020 - Hunt The Front Schedule

Jan30

Thursday, 30 January 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Joseph Joiner
Feb1

Saturday, 01 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Joseph Joiner
Feb29

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Southern Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jonathan Joiner
Mar14

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Deep South Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jonathan Joiner
May2

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Southern Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jonathan Joiner
May2

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Southern Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jesse Enterkin
May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Northwest Florida Speedway

602 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jesse Enterkin
May15

Friday, 15 May 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Joseph Joiner
May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Needmore Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Joseph Joiner
May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

Tri County Speedway

604 Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Joseph Joiner
May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

Tri County Speedway

604 Late Model

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jesse Enterkin
May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

Tri County Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jesse Enterkin
May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Tri County Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Joseph Joiner
May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Tri County Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jesse Enterkin
Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Deep South Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Joseph Joiner
Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Deep South Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Joseph Joiner
Jun18

Thursday, 18 June 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

GENERAL TIRE CLASH AT THE MAG

13th

Joseph Joiner
Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

GENERAL TIRE CLASH AT THE MAG

13th

Joseph Joiner
Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

GENERAL TIRE CLASH AT THE MAG

27th

Joseph Joiner
Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

EZ GO 50

22nd

Joseph Joiner
Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

ECM Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Joseph Joiner
Jul16

Thursday, 16 July 2020

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Joseph Joiner
Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Southern Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jonathan Joiner
Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Deep South Speedway

602 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jesse Enterkin
Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Tri County Speedway

604 Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jesse Enterkin
Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Southern Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jonathan Joiner
Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Cochran Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 5

DNS

Joseph Joiner
Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Cochran Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Joseph Joiner
Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Deep South Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Joseph Joiner
Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Joseph Joiner
Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2020

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Joseph Joiner
Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Joseph Joiner
Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Southern Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jesse Enterkin
Nov8

Sunday, 08 November 2020

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Joseph Joiner
Nov14

Saturday, 14 November 2020

Southern Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jesse Enterkin
Nov20

Friday, 20 November 2020

Deep South Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 1

1st

Joseph Joiner
Nov21

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Deep South Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Joseph Joiner
Langenfelder Mechanical Contractors
Trading Paints
The Law Offices of Cole  Davis
Three Trade Consultants
Dirt Track Bank
Capital Race Cars
Penske Racing Shocks
Base Racing Fuel
QA1 Shocks
DirtCarLift
Wehrs Machine
Jones Racing Products
Go Lithium
Schoenfeld Headers
MyRacePass